It’s About Time!

So, I finally decided to take the plunge and start a blog. Frankly, I’m surprised it has taken me this long. I guess it has to do with the fact that I have approximately .4 seconds of free time a day. But, I thought, how better to spend that precious time than discussing the best thing since sliced bread EVER – – the Vera Bradley brand!?

Now, here’s the thing  – it frustrates me when bloggers don’t update. I like fresh content. Often. So, I promise to do my best to post relevant, exciting stuff (cringing!) . . . daily? I’ll do my best, at least. Make that, I’ll do my best based on how much time Littles (a.k.a., “K”) and Big (a.k.a., “H2”) let me indulge in each day.

With that in mind, off we go!

One response to “It’s About Time!

  1. I call the boys Littles and Big too!

Leave a Reply

