Happy Mother’s Day!

I’m so excited about Mother’s Day. Not only do I have two wonderful, precious children to celebrate, but they are taking me to The Belmont for brunch with my family, and then – ta daaaa – we’re hitting the VB outlet in San Marcos AND the VB signature store in Sanny-Anny-Tanio (a la my 5 1/2-year-old). I’ve made my list, and I’ve checked about 5 times already. Wanna take a look at it? Here it is:

That’s for the signature store. Here’s the one for the outlet (keeping in mind, they may have all of these items, or none. You never know.):

Leave a Reply

